Sunday, February 13, 2011

Sony Ericsson Xperia Play–Watch the video

 

 

se

 

How does this video relate to the new phone? I am not sure..

Additional Details:
See Sony Ericsson change the game. Tune in on Sunday and witness a new era in the world of smartphones, right here on Facebook:
USA: Sunday 13th February 10:00PST, 13:00EST
UK: Sunday 13th February 18:00GMT
Europe: Sunday 13th February 19:00CET
India: Sunday 13th February 23:30IST
Japan: Monday 14th February 03:00JST
Sydney: Monday 14th February 05:00EDT
Are you ready to PLAY?
Next Level tab: http://on.fb.me/senextlevel
Watch the advert on YouTube: http://bit.ly/gh8VBB

 

New phone, but can I afford it? or will it be affordable? Will someone sponsor me 1?  Please?

0 Spam or critics..: